Skip to content

10 Tips For Attracting Better Men

06/11/2014

I love this author! You can find a lot of James Michael Sama’s articles on his blog at jamesmsama.com, which he updates daily. He’s got exactly the romance philosophy that I do, and even though he will gear specific posts to a specific gender with a stronger slant toward a male audience, the information tends to be good regardless of gender.

JamesMSama.com

If this is your first introduction to my writing, I unfortunately feel that I need to give a disclaimer: The majority of my articles, since I am a man, are focused around suggestions on how men can become better and live better lives. So please do not get the impression from this article that I intend to tell women how to act or am critical of the opposite gender.

That being said, many questions I get online and in person when participating on panels, are from women about why they can’t find a good man. Where are they? Are they really looking for a relationship or are they just putting up a facade to get what they want, and then leave?

I can tell you from multiple conversations with good men that they are out there. They are genuine, and they will willingly accept the right woman into their lives…

View original post 1,465 more words

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

